top of page

Contact IdWARN

IdWARN Steering Committee Members

Shelley Roberts, Chair

Idaho Rural Water Association

Dion Holton, Coeur d'Alene Region

City of Coeur d'Alene


Lewiston Region - Open

Lonnie Chambers, Boise Region

City of Weiser

Rob Bohling, Twin Falls Region

City of Twin Falls

Rich Pearson, Pocatello Region

City of McCammon

Idaho Falls Region - Open

Barbara Jones

Department of Environmental Quality

  • Grey Facebook Icon

(208) 343-7001 or (855) 245-9250

6065 W. Gowen Rd.

Boise, ID 83709

Shelley Roberts, Chair

IdWARN Favicon-03.png
bottom of page