6065 West Corporal Lane

Boise, ID 83704

(208) 343-7001

Toll Free: (855) 245-9250

Contact IdWARN

IdWARN Steering Committee Members

Shelley Roberts, Co-Chair

Idaho Rural Water Association

sroberts@idahoruralwater.com

Kevin McLeod, Co-Chair

Star Sewer and Water District

kmcleod@starswd.com

Dion Holton, Coeur d'Alene Region

City of Coeur d'Alene

dholton@cdaid.org

Mike Dimmick, Lewiston Region

City of Moscow

mdimmick@ci.moscow.id.us

Lonnie Chambers, Boise Region

City of Weiser

lonnie.chambers@cityofweiser.com

Rob Bohling, Twin Falls Region

City of Twin Falls

rbohling@tfid.org

Rich Pearson, Pocatello Region

City of McCammon

mccammonchief@gmail.com

Zane Baler, Idaho Falls Region

City of Sugar City

zbaler@sugarcityidaho.gov

Barbara Jones

Department of Environmental Quality

barbara.jones@deq.idaho.gov

  • Grey Facebook Icon

(208) 343-7001 or (855) 245-9250

6065 West Corporal Lane

Boise, ID 83704

Shelley Roberts, Co-Chair

sroberts@idahoruralwater.com

Kevin McLeod, Co-Chair

kmcleod@starswd.com